KLEURKANARIES HOUDEN EN KWEKEN IS EEN MOOIE HOBBY
vzw SPECIAALKLUB KLEURKANARIES K.B.O.F. - LIMBURG

                                                                                Het bestuur vzw SKK - LIMBURG


Voorzitter






Jacobs Paul

Maastrichterstraat 332
 
3740 Bilzen
 
Tel: 
Email: jacobs.paul66@telenet.be
                       
Ondervoorzitter


      




Geebelen Jaak

Hubensheide 20
 
     Bree  
 
Tel. 0499-293111
Email:jaak.geebelen@telenet.be 
Secretaris
 
Dalemans Jean

Van Lauwstraat 9
 
3630 Maasmechelen
 
Tel:
Email: jean@dalemans.be
 
 
 
 
 
 
Penningmeester


 
Florens Pierre

Dorpstraat 197
 
3620 Lanaken - Gellik
 
Tel:
Email: florenssnellinx@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid




 
 
Houbrigts Eduard
Sluisstraat 56 
3590 Diepenbeek
Tel: 0476-207831 


Bestuurslid


 
 
Jacobs Lode

Maastrichterstraat 342
 
3740 Bilzen
 
Tel: 
Email: lode.jacobs3@telenet.be
Bestuurslid



 
 
Lambrighs Patrick

Grote Baan 191
 
3511 Kuringen
 
Tel: 011-254767
Email: patrick.lambrighs@skynet.be
Bestuurslid




 

 
Dirkx Jean

Stationsstraat 74

3650 Dilsen - Stokkem

Tel: 089-565024
Email: dirkx.j@skynet.be

 


Bestuurslid















 
Bestuurslid